12 HOUR ILLINOIS CONCEAL COURSE
$135 Per Person

The 12 Hour Illinois Conceal Carry Course are for those individuals who have certain exemptions by State of Illinois law.

If you have one of the following exemptions, you are qualified to take only the 12 Hour course which consists of the second half of Day one and all of day two.   You must bring proof of the exemption (listed below) to the first day of class so we can apply the exemption, on your behalf.  Even if you have an exemption and choose the 12 hour course, we still encourage you to take all 2 days but you will only be charged the 12 hour rate.  If you intend on taking advantage of both days, just let us know ahead of time so we can plan for your seat.

Previous Training Credit ExemptionWhat You Must Bring As Proof
Illinois Hunter Safety CourseA Certificate of Training Completion
Utah Conceal Carry TrainingA Certificate of Training Completion or the License
Florida Conceal Carry Training
A Certificate of Training Completion or the License
Nevada Conceal Carry Training
A Certificate of Training Completion or the License
Missouri Conceal Carry Training
A Certificate of Training Completion or the License
Kentucky Conceal Carry Training
A Certificate of Training Completion or the License
Michigan Conceal Carry Training
A Certificate of Training Completion or the License
Chicago Firearms Safety CourseA Certificate of Training Completion - City of Chicago